First week back to school. Got bombarded with assignments, due dates and units the have no point. I have a little bit of school work, but I have been doing my best to be good. I never really got used to this ''back to school''thing. Went to bed late every night, I wont really be doing it again, I don't think I would be able to take for much longer...
I sort of got into some better habits, like making a better lunch right after dinner, prepping my outifit the night before (though I ended up wearing a sweatshirt every day).
I skipped my workout 2 nights in a row... I really wasn't feeling well, I am sad that I kind of broke the streak, but with this lasting for quite a few weeks now, I know this is not me quitting.
I also got hooked on another Netflix show... Lost half my life to it for now I guess, but the good news is, it's almost done.
Today is sort of ok, I didn't do that much, so I guess it's a Sunday how I like it. I have been trying to do something fun, and then not fun and so on.
Anyways, I think that's it for today... I hope you liked this ''week recap'', I'm thinking of making it a weekly thing. Reflecting on the past week and getting ready for the next!
Thank you, have a bright day!
No comments:
Post a Comment